

**Decentralization** 

Participation on the institutional Governance

Students' Union & Professor in Chegre



## Gargaon College Students' Union & Professor in Charge

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL & C.E. A. G.C.S.U, GARGAON COLLEGE

## NOTICE

The following Associate/Assistant Professors are engaged as Prof. In-charge of the below mentioned portfolios of the Gargaon College Students' Union for the Session 2023-2024.

Sl. No.	Portfolio	Name of Secretary	Name of Prof. In-charge	Signature of Prof. In-charge
1	President	Jit Arfidhara		. Troi. in-charge
2	Vice-President	Gangutri Gogoi		
3	Assistant General Secretary	Partha Protim Gogoi	Dr. Dilip Kr. Deka	8 3810
4	Major Games Secretary	Diganta Das	Dr. Arandao Narzary	20110123
5	Minor Games Secretary	Anubhav Changmai	Dr. Saheen Shenaz Begum	Saleen 10 22
6	Sports Games Secretary	Manash Pran Saikia	Mr. Jayanta Sonowal	861912
7	Music Secretary	Asishpriya Saikia	Dr. Anjan Konwar	The second second
			Miss. Devajani Bakalial	Doldiel
8	Literary & Magazine Secretary	Priyadarshini Gogoi	Mrs. Nilakhi Chetia	OLL
			Dr. Anna Gogoi	
			Dr. Shyamolima Saikia	Mari
9	Social Service Secretary	Jeni Boruah	Dr. Rimjim Borah Mrs. Nomami Dutta	Rasalization
10	Debating & Allied Affairs Secretary	Apurba Saikia	Mr. Yuvaraj Gogoi Dr. Baluram Das	30/10/23
11	Function & Cultural Secretary	Ruponjyoti Chetia	Mr. Pranab Dowarah Dr. Mintu Gogoi	A404 3010925
12	Boys' Common Room Secretary	Hrishikesh Duwari	Dr. Chandraditya Gogoi	211) 41-2011
13	Girls'common Room Secretary	Tapakhi Saikia	Mrs. Bonika Buragohain	Pai 11-122
14	Gymnasium Secretary	Ankur Moran	Dr. Ramananda Das Dr. Dimbeshwar Das	7 dr 303

The Professors In-charges are requested to take the responsibility and to act accordingly.

Dated: 30/10/2023

(Dr. Sabyaşachi Mahanta)

Gargaon College Simaluguri, Sivasagur (Assam)

